Equatorial Ultravox is out 20th June

Thats the cover right there. Here is the tracklisting:

1. Now That I’m Real
2. Reach Lines
3. Shell Suite
4. Acker Bilk
5. Fast Challenges
6. I Want Your Love
7. Shapeless

It’ll be out on 12” on Cascine in the US, CD & 12” on Loose Lips in the UK, Europe and Australia and available on a split CD album with my band Jonquil in Japan.

Peace out.